Best of year 2009: Songs

You have to excuse me if  you find my taste in music lacking variety and taste. I am  finding hard to follow music with same passion as I use to do in  college days. My resources have reduced from 30+ plus music freak hostlers to FM radio.

1) Most original lyrics

2) New puppy love long

3)Best of  fusion

4) Best long drive song

I have a remix version of this song and belive me its sound awesome in midnight 🙂

5) Naughty  Sexy Bitchy

6) Creativity ka Aatyaachar

7)Blood on the Dance floor

8)Original love song

9) Findings of the year

a) Boby Daylan

b) Johnny cash

c)John Lennon

10)Most played song in my media list

Leave a Reply

