I am a million dollor baby :)

Hello,

My name is Mrs .Maria Johnson.I am a dying woman who has decided to will
her fortune to you for charitable goals.

I am 59 years old and was diagnosed for cancer about 2 years ago, Kindly
Contact my lawyer through this email address
(barristerschamberswalterashdow@gmail.com) if you are interested in carrying out
this task,so that he can arrange the release of the funds($10,500,000.00)
to you.

My lawyer’s name is Barrister Walter Ashdown.I know I have never met you
but instincts tells me to do this,and i hope you act sincerely.

Thank you and God bless you.

Maria Johnson.

Got this mail spam today.  I was wondering  how this spam will make money for generator and its  effect on internet network.. Spam filtering  market as big as search.  If anyone  can provide a workings solution he  can be next Google.

1 Comment »

  1. Subhro said

    The way these scams work is that, once your reply to that email, the “supposedly” lawyer is going to ask for your details like passport number, telephone number etc. Also he will ask you to send some money as a processing charge.

    If you send the money, you are done. If you don’t send money, then also this guy has your identity which can be used wrongly and you could fall prey to Identity theft.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

