Year 2008 : Hollywood

My movie of the year 2008

My movie of the year 2008

It seems that 2008 was a bad year for hollywood.I am not able add one single movie in my library. The Dark Knight did raised some hope but was not that good ( or may be I didnt like Batman that much).Only movie I have now is ‘Wanted’. Though this movies was not the best of hollywood ever produced , I liked this movie for my own interpretation of its story.

* WTF
** Mere paise waapis karoo !!!!!!!!!!
*** Timepass. Paisa Vasool but will not like watching again.
**** Exellent work. You may like watching it again. Add to your video library.
***** Masterpeice. Buy original DVD.

1.10000 BC (**)
2.The Eye (**)
3.The Dark Knight (***)
4.Sex And The City (***)
5.Quantum of Solace (***)
6.Over Her Dead Body (**)
7.Made Of Honour (**)
8.Iron Man (***)
9.Hancock (**)
10.Wanted (***)* My pick of the year.

Leave a Reply

